New Job with Cisco Systems!

Hi all,

After a year long search I finally landed a great job with Cisco Systems contracting for a year. I start Feb 1st. Thank you for all the support, guidance, and coaching I’ve received from everybody.

As I found out, the format of the resume is super important to get a call back from recruiters. I’ve attached it here for insights and comparison to yours for ideas.

Thank you again, Caesar.

My Resume: https://caesarsamsi.files.wordpress.com/2017/01/caesarsamsiba.doc

 

Leave a Reply

